Uncategorized

All about me

Hi I’m Sarah. I’m a 24 year old mom to Evelyn and better half to Matt, living in Birmingham. Not ‘Burminhum’. That makes me rage. I like coffee, social media, music and more coffee.

I’m a standard boring mom. I’m crap at housework. I drive a crap car. Soft play makes me shudder and parks have bugs, and well bugs bloody suck. My roots are so long I think they’ve developed a new fashion, my clothes are from primark and Asda whilst Evie rocks it in ted baker and next.

IMG_1166

 

So why am I here? Well it’s a way to pass the time when my insomnia kicks in 😉. And because I want to show what it’s like being a ‘real’ mommy. Not a middle class mother eating in quaint little bistros and drinking lattes. Oh no, not me. It’s more Asda cafe and a greggs sausage roll Hun. It’s a garden that’s never finished and a house that could probably do with a dust. But hey, I’m not the only one!

 

IMG_1050

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “All about me”

  1. This has just had me in stitches! It’s like we lead the exact same life, coffee and pound bakery is what I love for, greasy hair and crappy clothes, the mess 😭😩 whilst Noah’s living the high life also in ted baker and next. 😭😂 though I am extremely in to soft play and parks 😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s